Committee members


HKCCF Honorary Advisors

  • Dr O Canziani
  • Mr Lam Chiu Ying
  • Prof. Qin Dahe
  • Sir Crispin Tickell

HKCCF Office Bearers

  • Prof Ho Kin Chung, Chairman
  • Ir Dr Otto Poon, Immediate Past Chairman
  • Ir C F Wong, Hon Secretary
  • Mr Christopher Tung, Hon Treasurer

HKCCF Core Team Members

  • Prof. Bill Barron
  • Ir Dr Andrew Chan
  • Prof. Lam Kin Che
  • Prof. Ho Kin Chung
  • Ir Dr. Gail Kendall
  • Prof. Alexis Lau
  • Prof. Bernard Lim
  • Dr. Jeanne Ng
  • Ir Dr Otto Poon
  • Mr Christopher Tung
  • Prof. Tze Wai Wong


Core team members join HKCCF in their personal and volunteer capacities and do not represent any particular group with which they may be associated. Core team members have no special status within the organization other than that of a community volunteer. We are very grateful for their time and input.

Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to save temporary file for atomic writing. in /home1/hkccfcpaneladmin/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:35 Stack trace: #0 /home1/hkccfcpaneladmin/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home1/hkccfcpa...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /home1/hkccfcpaneladmin/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 35